Direktlänk till inlägg 20 december 2008

nomy - cocaine låten är såå jag

Av bessibus - 20 december 2008 11:25

You are in pain
Take your life, take your life with cocain
But I am who I am
so I do what I can, when I can
but I can't really do a damn thing

So fine this day
all your problems has gone away
but tomorrow, when you wake up
all your problems are back to stay

Your life,
a game
turn it up, turn it up with cocain
And everytime that you live is a time when you feel
and the only time you heal

Tell me what it is
and it would never be like this
A problem that we have in common
baby tell me what it is
it probebly dosnt meen a piss
will rip my heart apart

Now it's to late, to late to live
only heaven loves you now
so love it back for once
just once

Now it's to late, to late to live
and my councius killing me
so am I alive
but Im not free

and for all of you that can relate to this to
and for all of you that can relate to this to

White snow
I know
You're one a place where I just can't go
But I hope you do remember
your snow dosnt warm you in december

You are in pain
Take your life, take your life with cocain
But I am who I am
so I do what I can, when I can
but I can't really do a damn thing

Now it's to late, to late to live
only heaven loves you now
so love it back for once
just once

Now it's to late, to late to live
and my councius killing me
so am I alive
but Im not free

and for all of you that can relate to this to
and for all of you that can relate to this to

Tell me what it is
and it would never be like this
A problem that we have in common
baby tell me what it is
it probebly dosnt meen a piss
will rip my heart apart

You are in pain
Take your life, take your life with cocain
But I am who I am
so I do what I can, when I can
but I can't really do a damn thing

Now it's to late, to late to live
only heaven loves you now
so love it back for once
just once

Now it's to late, to late to live
and my councius killing me
so am I alive
but Im not free

and for all of you that can relate to this to
and for all of you that can relate to this to

Now its to late(x13)

 
 
Hampus

Hampus

27 december 2008 09:25

Väldigt bra låt det där! Jag måste säga att du har en trevlig liten blogg. ^^

http://www.raggadish.com

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av bessibus - 26 augusti 2009 21:12

okej jag kanske inte är helt nöjd, men jag har en ny blogg. :) jag har kvar denna ett rba tag så alla ni som kollar in uppfattar att de är en ny blogg som gäller.  och bloggen som gäller är: bessibus.blogspot.com   hoppas att ni gillar den mer, den ...

Av bessibus - 26 augusti 2009 14:53

japp så är de och de va lite "intensivt" höhö. vi började med att sminka varann.. hah jag sög balle va så längesen! men men  sen hade vi lunch i matsalen jag hatar, 1. ett fult matkort på mig! 2. upplägget är helt cp! menmen sen va de en lektion jag ...

Av bessibus - 25 augusti 2009 21:29

jo tack jag har börjat fila på den och börjar bli lite nöjd, ska fråna sara lite grejjer nr hon komemr tillbaka, vissa saker jag inte fattar. och just de, jag har nu  också en facebook. ryktes med nu idag, efter att sara (svikaren) gick med efter att...

Av bessibus - 25 augusti 2009 15:21

1. Är du singel? nej2. Är du lycklig? ja då de är jag väl3. Är du uttråkad? hyffsat4. Är du ledsen? nej5. Är du italienare? nej6. Är du gravid? Nej7. Är du full? Nej 8. Är du en cooling? haha alltid9. Är du från Irland? Nej10. Är dina föräldrar fortf...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards